ACCOUNT USERS SHARING OR SET PRIVATE
Depending on the initial configuration of the account owner during the signup process,
the notes can be Shared(with other users in your account) or Private by default.
Using the toggle, you may change the sharing default option using the Private/Shared toggle.
Warning: Only the user who created the note can change the sharing option.
SHARE TO ANYONE VIA PUBLIC URL
NotesGogo notes can be shared to anyone on the internet via a Public URL.
Go to Share Note tab of your note.
Just click the and paste the URL to your SNS sites, emails, text messages and other communication medium.
Please be aware that the Public URL is accessibale to all persons who has the link even if you set your note to private!
As a rule of thumb, never not put sensitive information to NotesGoGo notes.
SHARE TO SPECIFIC NotesGoGo USER
A user may also share the note to specific NotesGoGo user only that is not part of the account users
by specifying the NotesGoGo user email.